Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Caring for children is difficult, there are number of things that need to be learned and prepared to guarantee they can be properly taken care of. Therefore, I believe before giving birth to infant parents have to take parental course to make sure that they are ready to welcome their children in the right environment.

To raise a toddler, parents must have knowledge about the importance of their behavior to the toddler. They need to know how to behave around them, what is allowed to do and what is not. Toddlers tend to copy the action of person that are close to them and every lesson that are taught in the beginning of their age will have most impact on their behavior in the future. In parental course, parent can learn the right-way to teach all the good behavior to the toddler. For example, when eating we can try to converse with them to share their food, it is done to teach the child to be more flexible and kind.

Other than that, parents must know that taking care of children will cost a lot of money. They ought to know how much money they have to prepare to give the best environment and education for their kids. Nowadays all the necessity for the children like clothes, food, and toys are expensive. In addition, if the father and mother in the family both need to be fully employed then there are also cost to hire nanny to look after the kids. As the child grow parents also need to prepare them to go to school which also cost a fortune. Father and mother must have reliable financial plan to assure all their kids rights can be fulfilled.

In conclusion, parental courses are highly required for parents to understand and prepare further for their child to have better-life.