Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or diagree with the statement?

Unlike centuries ago, children caring has always been in the turbulence of the parenting conversations for decades in modern families. Thereby, it should be prioritized that new parents take up childcare training courses along with fostering their kids. From my point of view, parents grow up with their children so in the early phase when the next generation is in their younger period parents are encouraged to acquire parenting skills. Nevertheless, as the kids turn into teenagers and then young adults, parents have accordingly gained adequate knowledge by dealing children?s problems and collecting the experience in the real life, and therefore parenting training lessons can be peter out gradually.

In terms of being parents for the very first time, every mother or father are not equipped with enough parenting skills, to tackle which at the previous steps childcare training sessions are inescapable. A child in its infant or pre-teen course can be too handful for fresh parents to take care. Therefore, childcare tips like how to change their diapers as well as how to deal with their confusions and emotions during their age-shifting period are significantly necessary for parents to command.

Tough as it may be, it can not be denied that during all the fights, conflicts, mayhem, both kids and parents are matured and they have gained the practical methods in real-life events. Naturally, as far as I am concerned, the knowledge learned from true contexts can replace the role that so-called childcare courses played in family life. Never can parenting be extracted and synthesized into a set of formulas, but all the parents and next generations write their own unique secrets in the name of intimacy and life. When the experience gained in the real life steps in, all the man-concluded methods, skills and techniques fade away.

To summarize, childcare training courses are of great gravity in the early period of cultivating a kid, but gradually replaced by the mutual bond built by parents and kids in the intimate relationship.