Caring for children is very important, and therefore all new mothers and fathers should take a course in childcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, children are very emotional and sensitive therefore it is necessary that all new mothers and fathers should take a course in parenting. This led to an argument about whether or not a childcare course is essential when you have a child. In this essay, I will provide clarification about the reason why I totally agree with this idea.

Childcare takes place as one of the most significant roles that parents have to encounter because they have an obligation to look after their children until they are fully responsible for in charge of their lives. We all agree that raising up a son or daughter is horrendous therefore gaining some extended knowledge in this part is not redundant at all. For example, some child who has a lack of responsibility have to face a lot of difficulties growing up. In this case, parents have to educate them self to take care of their child.

Additionally, there are numerous children with a poor childhood so it creates an adult with various social evils. Therefore, parenting take place as a key to easing this problem, with a magnificent education system from their family kids will have a brighter future. For instance, I grew up with the best formulation of parenting and now I can multitask without getting stressed and also have the ability to understand people’s emotions which is absolutely useful.

In conclusion, if we spend time and effort in the young generation we might observe a better community in socialization and a brighter future for individuals.