Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. There are many causes of this problem which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs along with solution

First and foremost reason is that nowadays, childern obesity has become a major problem in the world. In present time, children eat high calorie food , like junk food and sugar drinks like cold drinks. Most of the time,they spend with their friends and eat junk food and have no time to do exercise to maintain their body fit children spend their spare time by Playing games and watch video games on their electronic gadgets and donot spend time to do physical activities. Secondly, children spend their important time on sleeping long hours which bad impact on their life . In modern era, children avoid healthy things to eat and eat junk food and have cold drinks which increase children’s obesity easily.

On the other hand , first solution is that children should avoid snack food and start doing physical activities which also play part and parcel role in their life. Children should avoid smartphones and play outdoor games with their friends in play ground and make time table of their daily routine. Children should spend their spare time by watching educational and physical videos in which they will learn about new things and enhance their knowledge. Parents should also motivate their children to do meditation in free time. Secondly, children should give preference to do physical activities such as gym, running,walking,yoga so they easily lose their weight in short time

To conclude, there are some causes and some solution of this problem which I aforementioned .