childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries

If anyone would say that nowadays childhood obesity is becoming a huge problem in many countries, I will totally agree with that. Often have I seen kids that are fattier more than they should be of even have the first stage of obey.

First and the most important reason from my view point is society, where we are leaving, the society of consumption. Cause of overconsumption people lost their feeling of fullness what is reflected in many areas of life as our diet. So, because of that people can’t stop consume food when they are already full. What can we say about children whom are not yet fully aware of themselves.

The second reason is the quality of food. In common society the quality of food slowly getting lower and lower. To make the production cheaper businessmen are using low quality raw material that is mostly contain easy carbohydrates. Moreover, carbohydrates are quickly absorbed, for that reason people can’t feel fed for a long time, especially children that need more vitamins while they are growing up. Eating carbohydrates has a bad impact on people’s health and they are gaining weight.

But those problems are solvable. First way is government should assume a nation product standart for produced food and often properly check program execution. In another way future parents may get a special permission to take a child after ended courses where they would study how to be perfect parents including lessons about hight and low quality food.

At all, the problem of childhood obesity is huge and serious, but there are exist solutions to solve this.