childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries

Many countries faced with problem such as obesity of childhood. The principal cause of childhood obesity can be improper nutrition and lack of physical activities .This most effects to health quality and phychological state of child .

In solution to improper nutrition important to analyze what food included in basic daily routine . Ministry of education can provide healthy meals at school . Food should be high balanced and nutrition . Additionaly school organization should also improve medical checks at school . By monitoring regular checkups parents would be also announced with health information of their child .

Best first solution to solve problem of lack of physical activities will be by adding some fascinating exercises in break time at school .This can help to improve physical endurance, and also attract real attention of all students. Secound effective measure to improve the problem will be popularize activities with family and relatives ,instead of spending time on social media . It can be simple walking around the park in fresh air or playing some sports.

In conclusion one of main problem with obesity of childhood is low level of health . This can be solved through improved lifestyle and standart of living