Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

Nowadays, due to the artificial intelligent developments, the necessity of human value in numerous careers is decreased by the replacement of robots. This can be attributed to educational, social and commercial pressure on the young generation. However, by implementing changes at both individual and societal levels, this trend can be reversed.

One major factor contributing to this problem is the rise in the number of robot usage at work. This has reduced the need for human resources in manufacturing due to the fact that a number of companies find that using machines instead of employees can help them reduce the amount of investments and the errors from humans at work. That is the reason why the percentage of unemployment in recent years is higher than in the past. Therefore, to have an occupation, employees now ought to have a nice curriculum vitae and high education to offer the requirements of the employment. All of those lead to numerous strains on teenagers these days, from educational, social, to commercial pressures.

To combat this concerning trend, a two-pronged approach is necessary. At the individual level, it is crucial for teenagers to evaluate the right limitations of their talent to set a suitable goal instead of wasting time in chasing an illusory dream and putting themselves under pressure. Furthermore, societal changes can also play a significant role. Governments can promote companies to create occupations for residents by investing a suitable amount of money in them. Then, the more employed opportunities, the less pressure in education, social and commercial stress that the young generation ought to suffer.

In conclusion, the rise of robotics advancement and the machine at work are consequences of numerous stains that teenagers ought to face in recent years. By figuring out the limitation of talent to set a suitable goal for each individual and the government’s promotion to create more job opportunities, this issue might be handled.