Children are spending more time using smartphones. Why? Is it positive or negative?

These days, using mobile phones is too common among children. There are several advantages such as it can help children to learn subjects, to be contacted with friends over the world, but there are still drawbacks including spending more time on social medi alike facebook, instagram and sickness. In this essay, we will delve into the reasons behind this using smartphones more time, and analyze both the positive and negative implications of this growing phenomenon.

One of the main advantages of using mobile phone is that children can learn subjects easily with their smartphones. There are many educational apps can provide pupil with valuable skills and knowledge. Another factor is that smartphones give children a chance to make a new friends over the world. They would exchange information about their country or culture.

One obvious issue with growing of usage smartphone is that spending more and more time on social media. For example, in the past children used to play different games with their friends. However,nowadays there are so many children who spend their time at home playing online games. It leads to negative consequences, including sickness. Using smartphone too much time can influence to their health. Especially, it has a big negative impact on their eyes.

To sum up, educational apps can be helpful to learn easily, but spending hours every day on smartphones is harmful for their health