Children are spending more time using smartphones. Why? Is it positive or negative?

In recent days, technologies are developing the world over . Further, the esclating rate of utilizing smartphones among the majority of children. Also, they are becoming tend to spend more and more time on their phones. In this essay, we will explore that causes and it’s positive and negative factors.

It is clear that, nowadays because of the world is technologic age, most of humans , especially children approve to use gadgets. Additionally, the children wish to select playing online games on computers or phones and they do not want to play with their friends on playground. Given the fact that, playing online is more comfortable and they do not have to go out for playing. That is why , most of parents give permission to use it to their children . In my perspective, it is main cause that the children addict spent time with gadgets

On the other hand ,there are positive and negative impacts of technologies among children. Firstly, positive factor is that , they can have opportunities to learn many things such as learn new languages or making something and others. Because, now online courses and video lessons are famous and also it is free. In my opinion, it is incredibly beneficial for them . Yet, secondly negative impact is that , this type of technologies cause to rise adverse illnesses among children. For instance, depends on eye illness, obesity and others. It is very harmful for health of them.

By way of conclusion, there are its positive and negative implications. That is why , parents should control using balance gadgets on their children.