Children are spending more time using smartphones. Why? Is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, Most of the children are spending more time using smartphones. In addition, They are know very well about useing internet by the help of the smartphones or computers. In this essay, I am going to write about how often children use phones of positive or negative development and sides.

Of course,it is dangerous development for the future and some children are untidy to watch some videos on the smartphones and playing games by the computer.In my country, Most of the young people well know useing mobile phones according to older people. As a result, They are thief. Especially, They are illnesses through the phone and it couse a lot of death. That is why, some parents should be careful for children.

On the other hand, it is useful for preparing for our lessons. I am prime example for this side, because these days that I am preparing for IELTS exam and math certificate. Certainly, it gives lots of information and learn about at the touch of a button. Where students can simply type ina any keyword and gain access to in depth knowledge quickly and easily.

However, many disagre and fill that technology and smartphones deprives people of real human interaction. Human interaction teaches people valuable skills such as discourse, debate and empathy.

By way of conclusion, I strongly believe that all of the children use smartphones for good jobs and they are smart people by tham. Last but not least, they can give some relocate for developing own country.