Children nowadays are having difficulties in paying attention at school. Causes and solutions?

As we approach a world of technological advancement and digital dependency,the question of whether young people have to be disallowed from using smartphones has gained traction.While there are clear reason for this situation associated with digital devices.I firmly believe that parents should take control their smartphones screen time and social apps tik tok,instagram we can take as an example.

Without a doubt, parents play pivotal role in their children’s daily lifestyle,they shoud set up limit to their smartphones,especially in school time in order to improve their overall attention to lessons and cognitive performance.Which this can lead to fulfilled life as well as parents shoud create endure for their children,in partcularly unexpected situations.As a result, students do their assigments on time thanks to their parents,Moreover when they start to live in a healthy lifestyle it can not only help to reduce pressure but also it creates better sleep habits.

From a critical perspeccctive,students are addicted to smart phones and social media when they enter instagram or youtube at impotant lessons like maths,history and biology,they loses the ain idea of the topic.Moreover constant notfilications can be cause not only break consentration but also they face deep stress and pressure.As a result, studets constantly struggle with sleep deprivation and their hard homeworks,as a matter of the fact they find it difficult from overall school subjects and burn the midnigh oil with the aim of finishing thier hometasks.

In summary,while tutuion fees independently can strain students’budget,I frmly believe that the goverenment should provide students with financial support to cover their tuition fees.