Children nowadays are having difficulties in paying attention at school. Causes and solutions?

These days , a majority of young generation find it difficult to concentrate on school study. It is becoming a popular and widespread issue in many countries around the whole world. There are several reasons for this problem and there are some beneficial solutions in this situation.

One of the main reasons is that many youngsters spend too much time scroll on the internet, playing video games or getting used to social media to doom-scroll instead of studying. As a result , they became a less interested in obligatory lessons. For example, spending time surf on the net with friends better than preparing for an upcoming test or lessons.

There are some ways to address the issue. First , parents should have monitored their childrenʼs screen time and support them study hard. Maybe giving some kind of gifts for youngsters, when they have done their homework or gain knowledge. Second, teachers can make a lesson more engaging by using group activities in the classroom. For instance , over the recent years , the majority of schools in developed nations have adapted the use of modern technology like iPads and laptops to enhance classroom performance. This may lead to students stay interested for their lessons.

In conclusion, many childrenʼs lack of concentration is caused by technology, lack of parental support and lack of knowledgable teachers with boring lessons. If parents and school work together, this problem can be solved.