Children nowadays are having difficulties in paying attention at school. Causes and solutions?

Nowadays, when most school children come to school for studying, they find it dificult to concentrate or pay attention to lesson and school. There are several reasons for this problem and a number of effective solutions can be implemented by parents and teachers.

One major reason is the growing influence of social media. Most students spend their time to scrolling reels and games. Children usually say about their study to parents. however they come to school and children begin playing some kinds of games and laughing and shouting with their friends in lesson. Almost 70% school children go to school for relaxing and enjoying with their classmates or friends. After indifference, also teachers do not teach and give informations for students and they usually fill their school works and different kinds of journals and students informations.

According to the solutions, there are several effective solutions. Firstly, all parents should regulate their children and they should give some limits for using phone and any kinds of gadgets. Secondly, school government must permit deadline for relaxing and speaking after the lesson. While directors give penalties to teachers for indifference and attend class. In addition, providing emotional support is essential. Schools should create a supportive environment where students feel comfortable discussing their problems and solutions. They can be perfect solutions for that issue.

In summary, children’s lack of attentions and concentration in school is caused by a combination of physical, mental, emotional and behaviour factors. However, after parents trust and attention, this issue can be effectively managed and improved.