Children should learn at an early age? How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Firstly, the reason why I believe that early-age education is essential is because it foster many good habits and personality for a children.Encouraging children to learn at a young age promote self-discipline and cultivate a learning habit, leading to a good understanding about the importance of knowledge and education. In addition, educating young children also create a passion for learning, making them to enjoy learning and exploring new knowledge. For instance, fostering self-discipline at a young age is extremely supportive for children as they grow up. Indeed, they will know how to manage their work, time and will be successful.

Secondly, it is essential to put heavy emphasis on learning at a young age for a good academic performance later on in a children’s life. Importantly, children will get to know and be familiar with several knowledges or skills. Furthermore, creating a fundamental foundation of knowledge at a young age for children to adapt to school educational system enhances their academic performance. Additionally, children will find it easier to learn as they have some certain skills prepared at a young age. For example, a children that has been taught about reading and writing skill will have a better academic achievement that children that has not. Therfore, early-age education will promote a successful academic performance.

In conclusion, as they provide certain skills and cultivate a learning habit to support academic performance, it is extremely vital to educate children at a young age. Perhaps it is essential, I suggest that there should be a limited age to start teaching children as they also need time to develop naturally.