Children spend too much time watching TV and playing computer games. However, it does not help in improving their mental abilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays ,off springs prefer to spend their time mostly on TV and video game which impact on their mental abilities. I completely agree with this notion because mental abilities play crucial role in learning.

To begin with ,I believe that learners spend their free time in outdoor activities rather than playing the computer games. The main reason why outdoor activities is important because it assits to increase the mental health and well being. If a children play leisure activities, it help to increase boost level and bone density .For example, outdoor activities helps to prevent from chronic diseases such as obesity and diabeties

Furthermore, Children face problems with mental abilities because of regularly uses of electronic devices such as TV mobile phones.In this era, Scholar are used Tv for their fun purpose.They spen a lot of time in some places which give a bad of fact on their body poster. So children should do some outdoor activities which help them to learn some skills such as a communication ,decision-making, self management .For instance, these activities are beneficials for children social and mental well-being .

In conclusion ,pupils should spend time in outdoor activities which enhance their mental health and physical health.