Children today find it difficult to concentrate on or to pay attention to school.

These days, it is becoming increasingly common for children to be hard to focus on school. Although this might give rise to a few problems, government and individuals might take steps to address these challenges.

One main reason stemming from not being concentrate on school is that social media and online games can distract them easily . This mainly because when parents go to work, their children stay alone at home. Then they do their inclined works for example immersing social media or playing some kind of online games with their near friends who is like him(her). As a result of which children do not get into school homework. However , this can be easily addressed by limiting internet and phone usage time. By this way, parents can achieve to attract their children doing school homework.

Another cause might be that lessons are not interesting for children. In other words, while teachers can not make attractive their subjects, because they depend on only basic concepts and they do not use new methods. Consequently, children’s interest which is according to school are waning. Nevertheless governments can take actions in such cases by organizing types of competitions, debates and creative subjects. By applying such methods, children’s interest and level rise dramatically.

In summary, students’ lack of attention at school is a growing problem caused by modern technology and low interesting lessons. However, by limiting screen time , using more interactive methods, this issue can be effectively reduced. Everyone must take responsibility to create a more focused and inspiring learning environment.