Children today find it difficult to concentrate on or to pay attention to school.

Nowadays a lot students search it terrible to focus or pay attetion at school. Because many students want earn money so they find to difficult to pay attenion at school

At this moment,there are a lot reasons to this event, those are students want earn more money in own job and they are becoming lazy. Students did not want to study , they want to work in teenage moment. Because they watched kind of people who achieve a succes in earlier. And they want to this sitiation is happening earlier in students life. But every pupil do not want earn money. they want to study at school. But many schools are studied a lot of subjects, so student always want, schools are teached a subjects need to enter their university. Moreover some students are becoming lazy day by day. they love playing games on phone or laptop So they not intersted in learning.

Teachers think a lot solutions but they not making in real life. To solve these problems, it has so many different ways. Those are , people think about students interest or lessons are more interesting than other. if teachers learn pupils interest. they make a solution for learner’s problems. In many countries have solutions for problems. those are , adding subject look for students interests or lessons are getting more intersting. if teacher solve this problems students interest increase for lessons and they find to easy to focus or pay attention.

In conclusion. Teacher solve this problems they achieve a goal and all students can be search it easy to focus at school