Children today find it difficult to concentrate on or to pay attention to school.

In recent times ,many admission have been disturbed at school, this is an alarming problem. It is caused by several factors and there are some solutions to resolve this issue.

There are some reasons why students are unable to concentrate on lectures.Firstly, the principles of the school are unrestricted and the convenience of electronic devices, which make and admission buying mobile phones or play stations to class, it is comprehensible that group are easily attracted by those things during lessons. For example, almost all cellphones nowadays are portable are easily attracted by so they can be hidden in the backpacks of students and used in class without the experience of teachers. Secondly ,several pupils come to school when they lack sleep leading to distraction and bad academic performance.

In order to solve these mentioned causes, there are some effective solutions which the school and the government can make. First of all, they can restrict rules of using and bringing personal things to school such as cameras and & mobile phone. Thus, pupils find it hard to utilise cell phones and may know deeply about the punishment of academy. Moreover, the government can impose some policies to find the schools or teacher who give too much homework to students and require them to change method of revising knowledge. therefore, they can relax and finish homework more easily.

in conclusion, the destruction of students in class result from electronic devices and heavy deadlines, and this problem can be solved simple by the efforts of the college and government.