Children's behaviour in schools is getting worse than before. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

In the modern world, children’s discipline in schools is getting worse than in the past. This situation has created a range of challenges among in schools. This essay will discuss the causes of issues and suggest to tackle them.

One of the main problems is that people are busy. This means that, especially parents, do not have enough time to explain rules to their children at school. Consequently, can negatively influence their attitudes towards classmates or even teachers. As a result, children might engage in inappropriate activities at school. Another significant problem is that children spend too much time chatting on the Internet. Most children use their gadgets for chatting or playing online. This means that children have a lot of free time for leisure activities. Subsequently, chatting with unknown people may adversely affect their behaviour, and children may become more irritable towards others at school.

A practical way to tackle the problem is for parents should communicate face to face with their children and explain several important rules about school. Hence, children feel warmth from their parents, which helps them develop better discipline at school and respect each other. Another valuable solution could be for parents to limit the amount of time their children spend on the Internet. This means that, officials have to provide free extra classes especially in sports. For instance, boxing, football, and basketball may have positive consequences, which may help to improve behaviour at school among children.

In conclusion, children’s discipline faces challenges in schools. However, parents and goverenments interactions can help prevent these problems and support young people.