Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, the cost of teenager’s learning is excessively high. In certain nations, all or a portion of the expenses are covered by the administration. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will critically examine this issue in greator depth before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, this trend presents several advantages. One noteworthy reason is that in the developing countries, most individuals income are low. That is why, they are unable to afford the education costs. Hence, government has responsibilities to bear that expenses and creates equal opportunities for all students in order that there is no disparty between the rich and the poor pupils. As a result, it can faster social mobility. For instance, in low-income nations, particularly Bangladesh government has taken many initiatives to entrich their education system just like it has eliminated the costs of education in schools. Moreover, If every students costs, there able to learn without costs, there will be no discrimination in the society; pupils will not have to worry about money and they will be able to give their full concentriation to studies. Consequently, they will turn into skilled person. In addition, multinational companies always find these skillfull persons. Therefore, these qualified individuals can play a crucial role in the country’s economy.

Nevertheless, despite there significant menits, there are certain drawbacks. One noticeable point is that poon countries have not able to spend adequate money just in one sector like education, because of spending money in other sectors of their country as well, such as defense, healthcare. Furthermore, sometimes regime hardly invest their money effectively in the field of learning, which can lead to loss their funds unnecessarily due to mismanagement.

In conclusion, although the matter presents certain negative outcomes, its broader consequences suggest that the advantages are far more substantial. Therefore, i firmly believe that the advantages ontweigh the disadvantages.