cities should prioritise parks rather than housing developments. to what extent do you agree?

Some people believe that park priorities are increasing green environment and Healthy lifestyle. on the other hand most of the people should priorities house is essential part of humans life. This essay will balance between both side and finally, give my opinion.

Nowadays people priorities to immigrate the rural area than the urban area. Because, there are increasing the education facility, medical facility and quality of life. Furthermore some people should priorities for park, because it really help to improve the Healthy lifestyle the Park could only during such as exercise, stretching, running and yoga this activities are vital to enhance the health condition. Therefore, today generation have suffering from more stress, anxiety and their are most doing the white collar job. In additionally, can easily to interact anyone and build a relationship. Furthermore, they should priorities to government to implant the parks.

On the other hand, most of the peoples are suffering their daily life, at the same time every year graduate student moving from jobs, studies and financial condition with their families. so, they believe Park rather than Housing Development, because house is a essential part of our life. some people are now still homeless condition the government should priorities for Housing Development, it benefit such as reducing housing demand economical growth and efficient use of land. Therefore, they are believe to real estate can build multitudes of build to minuscule the lack of house rate.

In conclusion, both or vital sector in the urban area, but Housing Development is essential needs of humans life style. Therefore, government should planner implement zonning regulation it ensures mix of Park, housing and other amenities.