classify types of readers. Describe each types, give explain and an example

Books are a unique way to see the world. Reading books brings a large number of benefits for readers, such as gaining knowledge, killing time or collecting for the interest. Based on the purpose of reading, readers can be classified into three categories: casual readers, deep readers, and collector readers.

Firstly, casual friends often read books for entertainment and relaxation. The common types of books they choose are magazines, novels, comics such as Time magazine, romantic novels, and cartoon comics. These readers are usually teenagers, children, workers, who occasionally read in their free time.

Secondly, deep readers are people who read for studying and analyzation. They choose documents, famous researches, academic essays, and even classic literature to analyze the content. Some of readers focus on taking notes to gain as much knowledge as they can understand in these books. Individuals who enjoy this reading type are students, researches, teachers, and professors, who read deeply for academic purpose.

The last category is collector readers. Their purpose is as same as readers, that reading for entertaining; however, these have one differences between two groups of readers. Collector readers focus on rare books, manga, special editions, or books having historical backgrounds. There are usually for the young people or those who have wealthy conditions. They have to spend a lot of money buying these books for collecting.

In conclusion, there are three categories of readers, including to casual readers, deep readers, and collector readers. Each of them has individual purposes and different types of books. The important meaning is gaining more knowledge about various topics around the world throughout reading books.