Climate change is a great threat today. What are its causes and what steps should governments take?

Probably one of the most worrying threats to our planet at the present time is climate change because it has adversly affected our life wherever we are. This is mostly caused by human actitvites such as, deforestation and pollutions however, there are possible measures to reduce the effets. This essay will analyze the main causes and measures where government as well as individuals to avoid the raising problems.

One of the major causes of climate change is the rapidly use of fossil fuels like coals,gas and oil. Futhermore, factories and industries wastes release large amount of harmful carbon dioxide leading to global warming. Another significant root cause is deforestation which reduces the plants ability to produce oxygen and destroying the ecosystems for argriculture expansion. It leads to soil erosion,landslides and biodiversity loss. Therefore, such human actiivites increases environment degradation and disrupt the nature balance.

on the other hand, There are some solutions that government and individuals should take right away. Fristly, authorities should provide and generate program to public awarness to afforestation and pollutions. Secondly, strict regulations for citiznes waste management system must be introduced. Moreover factories limiting production process would reduce the emissions affceting global warming. people can use public transportation or electric cars instead of gasoline and engine cars to minimize the consumption of fossil fuel. In addiction, people should harvest more trees in their areas to create fresh air and health.

In conclusion, climate change is one of the serious problem that everyone should be concerned about. Citizens and government should equally bear responbility for sloving this and making the world a sense of safety.