Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that every individual has responsibility, rather than, businesses and governments, to tackle the problem of climate change. In my opinion, I firmly believe that both individuals and large oraganizations are equally responsible for this issue.

First of all, large corporations have responsibility for preventing climate change. Gases and waste produced by large factories can cause damage to the ozon layer, which is the natural shield to protect UV rays of the sun. Therefore, these corporations must tackle the issue of global warming by funding the non-profit organizations, which try to stop global warming. Furthermore, governments need to take responsibility for climate change because it causes harmful effects to the nations. Governments should set regulations, that include strict regulations for corporations and citizens to take the issue seriously.

All human beings have to take responsibility for the problem of climate change. A lot of gases emitted by the engines, that people use daily, have negative impacts on the climate. Thus, every person should understand the harmful effects of these gases, and try to reduce the emission of these gases by certain ways. In addition, each person has to obey the laws regulated by the authorities to prevent global warming. For example, in Switzerland, the government encourages people to ride bicycles instead of taking buses and trains.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the responsibility for the problem of climate change equally falls upon both individuals and large organizations, such as corporations and governments. If they work together to prevent global warming, the world will be back to normal condition.