Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

I will discuss both notion in upcoming paragraph. that who is more responsible for changing climate. However, I favor the later notion.

Embarking with the considerable reasons of climate change it is a responsibility of individuals if peoples decide to clean the environment and to save the environment then it comes true the peoples can so and so the awareness to the another peoples then the climate gets automatically clean. For example- most of the dirtiness is present in the public areas or in the tourist places. So on that places peoples can put the dustbins and put the board of cleanness there to gets aware the people.

On the other hand it is the responsibility of the government of that place because it is in his hands. The government of that place can take a stringent action on the peoples. the government can do this for example they can make a fine on the peoples of that places or punish the people who does the environment dirty. also the standard should be set for the industries or in factory areas. the government will spread awareness to the peoples by different ideas.

In conclusion,the government will not responsible for the environment the individuals of the country or all over the world is also responsible for cleanness of the environment.