Climate change is one of the most serious problems facing the world today. What are the main causes of climate change, and what can be done to address this issue?

It is a fact that a significant number of issues are occurring in the world because of climate change. I think this issue stems from multiple factors, including deforestation, using pesticides in farming, and the excessive use of fossil fuels.

One of the primary causes of this problem is that the world is moving to an urban development which is why everyone is cutting down trees unwantedly. As a consequence, the temperature of the world is getting higher and higher, which eventually leads to climate change. For example, the fact that trees absorb the carbon dioxide of the world indicates that cutting down trees reduces the Earth’s ability to minimise (CO2). Moreover, burning fossil fuels is another cause of climate change. To put this into perspective, coal, oil, and nature gas used in transport, electricity, and industry release carbon dioxide, and all this collectively damage the environment and results in climate change.

To solve this, governments can take necessary initiatives to reduce the activity of deforestation and encourage people to focus on tree plantation. To do this, the fact that authorities can run campaign to create awareness among people about the destructive impact of deforestation as well as can provide various plants to individuals indicates that these steps can help to overcome such problem. In addition, if people can reduce the use of vehicles which run on fossil fuels, that helps the whole environment by not creating the atmosphere less polluting. For example, when individuals use electric vehicles instead of othe fuel based vehicles, it will beneficial both for the passengers and the environment.

To conclude, deforestation coupled with using fossil fuels lead to climate change. Therefore, by taking responsibilities both the governments and general people, the situations can be overcomed.