Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change.

Communication is a crucial aspect for making good relationships with people. The method of communication has changed by advanced technology in the last 10 years, and I believe these changes will emit both pros and cons. This essay sheds light on both views.

To begin with, in the past humans struggled with communicating with each other’s because they did not have any advanced facilities such as electronic devices, so they lost some important opportunities for their career and life. But in the present, everyone can communicate with others globally with the help of growing technology and people can move their life with happiness through effective communication. Even though these changes give benefits, there are some disadvantages in the way of conversation, particularly it breaks humans communicating bonds as the result people have a chance to live alone. For example, an article which was written recently says the truth of reduced face to face conversation by use of E-facilities at the same time some relationships will vanish as soon as possible in the future. So, it can be clear that there are both advantages and disadvantages.

Moreover, when viewed from the skills and knowledge, there are lot of facilities in the field of writing such as letter and all are had that knowledge of proper writing methods, so they can get good job for their wish. However, nowadays it has totally changed, and people forget to write and knowledge with the use of technology equipment. For instance, AI helps people everywhere and if they type any letter, AL corrects automatically so, they don’t realize their mistake as a result their lose their knowledge. Hence, changes give not only pros or issue.

To conclude, according to the above examples it’s undoubtedly clear that these changes affected varies way and it depend on the people handing method which affect in the future negative or positive.