Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think that this will be the death of grammar and spelling. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the raise of artificial intelligence, dialogue between persons has become too brief and elementary. This rate can lead to low people knwoledge and spelling. I entirely agree with this opinion. This essay will provide arguments to my position.

Firsly, short messages are sometimes used when a person is unavailable at the moment. Being at work, driving car or to summarize be busy, are some reasons which can make a person be unaware to write long texts at a particular time. The most important is to send a short sentence just to inform your interlocutor that you are not actually available. Take a doctor for example, cannot stop an operation because he will answer a phone call.

Secondly, take time to braintorm on what to write can loose time. This is why some people prefer to send immediatly basic grammar or only write the information which the keyboard proposed. This will shorly encourage people not to continious to make effort in writting and unterstanding. It is not a good thing since we should be able to communicate throw all supports such as papers, computer… therefore it is important to improve increasingly our grammar and vocabulary kwnoledge.

To conclude, as said above, it is true that development of new communication technologies has easy people connections. Writing short and basic test which does not respect any grammar to inform quikly since we are busy, it is important to continious to learn how to enhance our knowledge in order to keep our mind update.