companies should relocate their factories to the rural areas. is this a good idea

Organisation should shift their factories to rural areas. I firmly agree to this statement, as rural area are less populated and has much more vast area to spare. I will briefly discuss the viewpoint in my subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, shifting factories to rural area can benefit a lot for urban area people as there will be a drastic decrease in pollution which has been caused by the factories. Moreover, people nowadays have immense health issues because of pollution caused by the factories, as all the smoke released by the factories are toxins which is totally unhealthy for the human body. For instance, having a rubber factory in the urban area can cause so much pollution to the entire area because when rubbers are burnt, they leave out a lot of harmful toxins out which is totally unhealthy for a human body.

Furthermore, shifting factories to rural areas can leave out a lot spare spaces in the land where people can buy or build house in the future for developing the country. Nearly half the space of the entire area will be taken by factories in urban areas. So relocating would bring a big relief to the public and will also bring lot of fresh air to the urban areas. For instance, in 2002 a chemical factory which was located in a urban area caused severe injuries to people around when it was burned and government imposed strict implications and relocated the entire factory outskirts. Which brought peace in lot of people’s homes.

To conclude, shifting factories to rural areas can bring immense relaxation to the public and can make the environment even more friendly.