companies should relocate their factories to the rural areas. is this a good idea

The considerable debate about moving factories to the remote areas has sparked significantly. While I acknowledge the benefits of this idea, the adverse effects should not be neglected.

On the one hand, relocating factories to rural areas can help to maximizing the urbanization and rising countries industrial level. When the centers are located in the heart of the cities, they are imposed some limitations, such as territory. However, if they are in remote places they can access to more spaces for their facilities. In addition, it also prevents the overcrowding and pollution. The more people leave the city, the more chance to reduce the traffic jam.

On the other hand, not everyone agrees on having job in remote places. They face some disadvantages such as transportation; either the funds used on transport damage to jobholders’ budget or people should wait for hours for a bus. Moreover, relocating factories to rural areas also disturb the residents and pristine places. People who migrated to the calm and cozy places, mostly complain about the coming of urbanization to that territories, too. As a consequence, the nature and environment is changed by companies, even though the landscape is not convenient. For example, if the industries are projected to build at the landslide regions, they can increase the potential risks.

In conclusion, although some individuals claim that moving manufacturing facilities outside of the town is a good idea and can alleviate the issues, I contend that it is not a perfect statement, because of some reasons, such as disturbing local people, polluting the clean environment.