Compare and contrast living independently and sharing accommodation with others. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Many people think that living independently have more benefits, while others argue that sharing accommodation with others have advantages. From my perspective, living independently has several advantages such as convenience and freedom, additionally living with people have merit including relationship and expenditure. This essay will look at both sides of an argument.

On the one hand, living alone can be positive aspects as convenience and freedom. Many students opt to live lonely, which this affects well to them. For example, many students who live alone can sleep whenever they want in their rented house and it does not disturb anyone. As a result, these individuals are satisfied and find convenience in order to live alone.

On the other hand, without a doubt some individuals live with their family or a group of people in rented house. These kind of people both economize household expenses and become social individuals for dense communication each other in society. For instance, 4 students pay equally among themselves per month spending for home when they rent a house. Consequently, monthly expense take considerably lower for them.

To sum up, there are benefits living both alone and several people which it is a manner vary due to individuals. In my opinion, if has choice should opt living with people, because can learn useful info from each person and it can impact to our mental life.