completing university education is best way to get job or experience and learning new skills are best way.

In this modern era, it is necessary to say that after graduation is the good way to get a job for pupils; nevertheless, other individuals think that gaining experience and enhancing subject-relevant skills are crucial for all the students. However, I will discuss both views, and I will give my opinion with examples and explanations.

On the one hand, a group of people assume that completing university graduation is perfect to go through; some believe it to be the better way to get excellent work. For example, my younger siblings have been doing a reputed occupation since 2022; they also believed after graduation getting a tremendous career would be very convenient for those who are pursuing study since their third years. In addition to this, if you want to be a university instructor, you may have to be knowledgeable about the subjects. As a result, university education not only plays a significant role but also has numerous advantages for those who want to be successful trainers in this sector.

On the other hand, learning new soft skills is crucial for those pupils who are studying technical sectors. For instance, I have completed a diploma in textile engineering and also completed different kinds of short courses, which were subject-relevant, and now I am doing a job at a technical training center at Magura for those completing short courses. Another crucial point is that if you want to go abroad for higher education and you have advanced knowledge about the cooking section, you may get a job without any hesitation and earn money more than adequate to you. As a consequence, if you want to be a skilled person in this modern time, you must complete soft skills that are relevant to you.

To sum up, I have mentioned above why the university education section is essential for us and also learning new skills affects their future career.