IELTS Writing Task 2. Sample 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, young people prefer work than study, it often lack time for education, and incruese their stress.There are several reasons for this situstions. This essay we will to solution this problem.

One main reason is money.Many students need money for study, rent,buy clothes and food.Another reason is that students want to be independent and not depent their parents money. Also some studends think that fork, and earn money is importat for their future, so they try to work than studying.

However, working and studying at the same time can be difficult.Students may feel vwry tired and under pressure. They do not have any time for educational,do homework, or prepare their exams. Because of this, their result at university can became worse.

There are some ways to solve this problem. First unuiversities can be more flexible schedules, for example,online classes for fewer lessons per day.Second, goverments can give more financial support or scholardships to students.This will help them focus more on their education.Finally,studens should try to manage their time better, and not wors too many hours.

in conclusion,working while studing is sometimes necessary, but it can be cause stress an lack of time.With better support and good time management, young people can handle borth work and stidy.