IELTS Writing Task 2. Sample 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

In this current scenario, many learner’s work while studying this outcomes in lacking time for education and increase anxiety and mental stress in scholars. According to me, there are numerous causes why students working such as, lack of finances and high cost of study. However, there adequate measures to mitigate this problem. This essay will discuss both perspectives in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there adequate reasons why students working during the study. First and foremost, lack of finances. To explain it, many scholars belongs to unwealthy families they have not enough financial to support their education. As a result, they are working for long hours to pay their fees. To illustrate, a data conducted by education ministry in 2018 revealed that about 18% students work part time for paying their study expenses.

On the flipside, some measures which mitigate this problem. Prime one is, offering scholarships. To more precise it, if authorities offers high amount of scholarships to every learner’s they can easily pay their education expenses without doing part time work. Consequently, it reduced anxiety and mental stress from their mind. For instance, Germany provide high amount of scholarships to every students which allow students to live stress less.

To conclude, although, due to lack of finances and high cost of education scholars working during their studies which culminates in mental stress. Yet, if government provide scholarships to students then they don’t need to work during study.