IELTS Writing Task 2. Sample 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Certain students have jobs while they are studying. This often causes a lack of time for education and a constant feeling of pressure. It causes some problems but I do believe that these problems can be solved.

First of all, one of the main causes is the high costs of university fees. Many parents can’t afford the university fees for their children. therefore, this makes most of students obligated to work and study in the same time so they can afford money to pay university fees, loan and have enough of money to buy food, clothes and transport.

Second of all, i can propose two good solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, all the parents must open a bank account to their children when they are young and try to save money for them each month until they grow up so they can use that money to pay university fees. Secondly, the government can help by decreasing university fees, or try to afford campus to students and food so they don’t pay for it which is more helpful it makes life easier for them.

As conclusion, these are the main causes of lack of time for education and feeling of pressure. But, providing assistance to students from parents or government can solve all of these problems.