IELTS Writing Task 2. Sample 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Many students who work while studying, often feel pressure and unable to organize their time for education. In this case, there can be various causes and solutions that we will examine in this writing.

Firstly, plenty of students , especially international students, seem to have financial struggles with their daily expenses that drive them to work in order to pay for their bills. Therefore, some may spend more time on working and less time on studying in order to make a living not just because they want to, but they have to.

Nevertheless, there are many solutions out there that could be put to a good use for the students who are facing this issue. Students may seek assistance from the academic institution for scholarship since there are plenty of offers out there that give out scholarships towards students who meet their requirement standard. The student may use their time to focus on academics and grab the opportunity of receiving the scholarship, therefore, they can be free from having to worry about financial crisis as well as being able to balance their time with their studies as well.

Overall, I believe it is best for students to be able to organize their schedule, and seek help or counseling if needed. Since many students can experience a similar situation, it is best to ask out some information and use it to feed your needs.