Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. This essay discuss both views and why discuss both side and I learn toward the former view.

There are two reasons why robots are very important to human. On the one hand, the first reason is that robots can help human housework and dangerous jobs. For example, it support daily life such as robot vacuuming, robot mopping help people save time housework and some robot can support learn and entertainment. The second reason is that robot can work continuously help human complete work faster. In addition, robots make fewer mistakes when performing tasks and high accuracy .

There are two reasons why robots are dangerous and negative effects on society. On the other hand , The first reason is that human are too dependent on robots. For example, if human are too dependent on robots work and solve the problem skills may be reduced. Furthermore, if robots damaged can cause accidents. Another appealing justification is that, some robot have camera or sensor can data income personally of human cause loss of privacy. The second reason is that robots can cause many people to lose their jobs.

In conclusion, while there are many drawback regarding robot are dangerous and negative effects on society, I still believe that it is beneficial because it help support human work.