Some people believe that governments should provide free high-speed internet to all citizens as a basic necessity. Why is this being suggested? Do you think this is a practical use of public funds?

Most of the individuals think that Officals should provide fast-speed internet which would be easy to access for all the public. As a result of rapid trnsformation of digital networking and distance employment. I believe that advantages of this outweigh the cost due to best usage of time and ease of travelling.

First of all, the conversion processes of non-digital to digital networking which required significant fast-speed internet. For example, in pakistan,most of the work became paperless in hospital. Patients data is enterned in computer from patient’s admission to discharge. Moreover, patients diagnostic tests and medication managements relay on internet speed. Addionally, feasibility of remote-job, people perfered work from home who needs uninturpted network for better productivity. It is necessary for following the term and condition of job and productivity. Furthurmore, it also impacts on the professtional behavior of empolyee. Because, commitment and punctuality are basic rules of professionalism.

Benefits of fast-internet provision is best use of time. whenever, people have good speed-internet. They would have complete their work on time. Like, People do online shoping if they have uninterupted data. They find their selected items list within minimum time rather then spending whole day on mobile or in bazar. Similarly, citizens book their seats and banking related deals by using digital apps. For insance, sending and receiving money and Paying other bills. whis is big convenience for citizens. This is also best way to get rid from visiting site. As a result, people protects environment from less use of transport. it will decrease carbon footprint.

In the conclusion, fast-internet provions from authorities make significant impact on citizen lives through remote jobs and digital networking.