Cyber insecurity is a rising problem in many countries. What problems does a lack of cyber security cause to Internet users? What solutions can you suggest to solve it?

in these days ,many issues happened due interent users do not have too much knowledge ,how we can protect our media , one of most problem that we face it is cyber insecurity .

I believe that if we make strength network specially in our eniverment it helps us to defends from cyber insecurity attacks by understand this issue ,so to build strong network around us we need to enhance our education skills in same time , in additional we should focus to implement apps by support new generation to made new innovation with hug ability to access in our sources.

On other hand , to be sure the solution will deliver to our people we need to push our people to motivated each other to protect our system form this problem ,otherwise other enemies they will think we are easy tarqet to attact , for instance we need to communicate with other country to exchange the new technolgy to use them for defents if we get any attack but in same time we need to be careful to stool our technology , we do not need to take helps from other because we do not want to depend of them just , however we have to balance between them in same time to buy and sell information and raise our knowledge

for my perspective , best options that we can choose to protect our country is to take helps from our people to develpe our abilities in each side .