"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Some people think that studying and graduating university is key to have a good job, while others believe that learn variety skills and get life experience are more beneficial. This essay will discuss both perspectives, but I personally believe that academic education is a good feature to work in good place.

On the one hand, student who has degree better understand the job’s rules . This is because young person had been developing major for three or four years. As a result, they have Better ideas about work and essential knowledge. For example, to work in law, for worker is essential to reach government and country’s rules, develop psycho, likewise practice court cases.

On the other hand, for some good jobs university graduation is not important, for these kind of jobs more beneficial natural talent, soft skills and new develops. As a result , have a degree not essential. For instance, to build own business enough mathematics skills, know how to communicate, make daily researches.

In conclusion, although both views have their advantages, I completely agree that to work in the good job person has to being a university graduate.