"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Some people believe that finishing tertiary studies is an essential matter to find an efficient role in a profession, while others argue that experience and improvement of intellectual talents is more significant qualifications. Although educational qualification assists a better placement in the career, I believe experience and developing soft skills is primary resource to obtain a good job.

On the one hand, university studies support to gain standard knowledge in the specific field. That is to say, they have a degree and vast skills in particular section. Thus, they easily discover the comfortable job. The university admission is the best example to get a good chance to obtain a career due to it is very competitive among the students

On the other hand, experience and enhancing soft abilities such as leadership and teamwork is the crucial requirement. In fact, the person who work as wage in the organization, he meets different types of people and explores the area where he went for attending the professional needs. Therefore, their knowledge expand and get enormous factual information in their practical day life and they easily withstand in the society. For example, Mr. Billgates says I am not well educated but my hard work and experience are the vital key to my success.

Eventually, in my opinion both are very necessary to achieve effective career path. However, they prove themselves through education qualification due to the fact this world accepts the evidence not practical skills. If we work hard and smart, we can easily get a job. Although some career like doctors, researchers are expected due to it must have qualification. Hence, It is not appropriative for all though it fit some things.