stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the couses of this? what solutions can you suggest?

The illnesses caused by stress are sadly becoming a common thing in a high number of people in this generation. This essay will discuss the two main causes which are long working hours and daily life requirements. This essay will also suggest two main solutions which are organising the daily routine and trying to take a break from time to time.

These days people are working longer hours than ever before. In addition, life requirements became hard to offer. Jobs these days have become more competitive which leads to the pressure of need working for hours every day. Moreover, life’s basic needs became highly expensive and some people had a hard time to afford it. For example, people who work every day for hours without resting, they may feel mentally and physically exhausted.

And the high cost of living such as food, rent, and bills can put some people under heavy pressure which eventually is going to lead to stress illnesses. Indeed, these results are always going to lead to anxiety and stress illnesses.

However, stress related illnesses could be handled by managing daily life routines in a healthy way and making sure to take rest and break that needed. Working for hours every day will burn out any employer but they could handle it by organising their day in a better way. For example, they should have enough sleep before going to their work and eating healthy food will always help to reduce the stress from the work. Moreover, managing your daily routine will give some time to rest and have time for yourself and family. For example, the employers should make sure to finish their work in the work place, so when they get home they take a rest and enjoy the evening with their family or doing some hobby and make sure to avoid any stress related. Indeed, this solution is a way to stay away from stress- related illnesses and living a healthy life.

In conclusion, nowadays more and more people have been suffering from stress related illnesses.This essay discussed two main causes which is working overtime and offering the basic needs of daily life requirements. This essay suggested two main solutions which are good time management and taking a break and during the rest make sure to avoid any stresses related to enjoying a long healthy lifestyle.