stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the couses of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In present time stress it is reason illnesses to many people. That essay will discuss the main causes of stress in education, how it influences to problem of free time and psychological mood. And this essay will also suggest solutions how build balance between study and relax and how stay in normal emotional feelings.

In modern life all people use more time and power to education than ever before. That connected with new systems of study and increase of all materials in subjects. As a result students have less time to themselves. In nowadays education systems have many tests in different subjects to check your knowledge. But information more than past and you not always want study some subjects, but you must. For example, some students want to learn history and go to sport but they have not enough time to that, because they must study many different subjects what they do not like. That make themselves depressed. This often results of mental and psychological problems because the students can not do what they want, and that situation make study harder.

We need to refusal on subjects what not important to us and not forgot about hobby. To people very important to have free time to relax and study what their souls want. For example, if you use all time to learn science what you like, you can have some achievements on that, and still have normal mental health. Therefore, we need to concentrate only on important subjects.

In conclusion, stress it is reason illnesses to many people. That essay discussed how more and more people had stress from study and had not opportunity to do what they want. And also suggested solutions how build balance between study and relax and how stay in normal emotional feelings.