"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Finishing bachelor degree is acepted by some to be the best opportunity for geting a good job.Completining university is a good chance because with diploma employers highly value the individuals while having an interview or meeting.Nevertheless,verificated educational status does not guarantee good job as person should be able to prove their skills and ability of working.

Firstly,if an individual finishes universities and applies for a particular job the chance of acceptence is signifacantly higher because university shows that person was thought how to manage the task and works.In addition,some companies even invite students with high marks for a part-time paid job.Moreover,nowadays some organizations and goverment places do not hire individuals wihout education because they often fail to fulfill their taks.From my perspective,finishing university is the best chance to be accepted for a nice work and live a good life.

On the other hand,for some people instead of stuying the area that they do not like increasing soft skills and having experience would be more effective rather than spending 4 years in educational places.For instance,by developing skills such as communication with others can create condition to make new friends and in future they can be invited for a job.Furthermore,plenty of millioners did not even get accepted to the university,they built their career only with their analitical thinking and sharp brainAlthough,to be honest the percentage of people who succeeded in life wihout education is low,so being educated is a way for a good and paid work.

Consequently,completing university and being smart is the factors wich companies and employers highly value and consider while looking at the cv.Presently,wihout education it is very hard to get an acceptance from somewhere.