Computer today can quickly and accurately languages . therefore, it is a save the time . To what extent do you agree or not ?

The advancement of technology is incredible and indescribable. The more days are going, the more benefits are getting from technology. However, the computer is an invention where everything can be solved and it helps to learn a language properly in a short time. I agree with this statement for numerous reasons.

There are a wide variety of reasons why I support that the computer plays an integral role in learning a new language. Firstly, when the computer is connected to the internet, different apps are available during this time. For example, google, a well-known engine, can assist peole to find out the meaning of a word, translate a sentence into any language, and inquire about anything they want. Hence, it is so easy to conclude any question by using computer. Secondly, while working another task, user can send the translating record to their client instantly with the help of the computer. If an individual want to receive a language, there are some other opportunities also. For instance, a learning app called Duolingo, has plenty of features due to teach accurately about a dialect, such as grammatical problem, pronunciation, rearrange a sentence etcetera.

Moreover, by accepting the advantages of technology, a job holder or a businessmen can exchange their opinion with foreigner clients to use auto translation. It is undeniable, without the discovery of computer, it cannot be enabled to spread a news through the whole world spontaneously. Not only for those, there is a mini computer, which is called laptop, are used in anywhere at any time by people. Furthermore, it co-operates the users to save their valuable time. Finally, although the computer is giving abundance of amenities, the drawbacks are not be ignored.

In conclusion, in spite of having the demerits of the computer, the merits always outweigh the demerits.