computers and modem have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you agree or disagree

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is computers and modems have made it feasible for clerk to do much of their tasks from home in place of working in offices daily. Remote work should be inspire as it is great for workers. Now people are beginning to realize that computers and modems replace people’s usual work and with the help of them you can simplify yourself. I agree with this point of view. Personally, I tend to think that this really makes employee’s lives better and they can work from comfort of home.

Firstly, it is well known that such a job help office workers to do their tasks better and more quality. What I mean here is that people who work in the computer at home can fully concentrate on the goal and do and hand over their work to the boss faster than if they are doing it in the office. A good case in point is office’s situation, many people cannot focus on work because there are things which distract from tasks.

On the order hand, it can also be argued that encouraging workers who make work on the computing device from home. That is to say the director of company must pay salaries to people, even if they are working at home. Take the example employees do orders on the computer in house conditions faster and better than if in office, so why not encourage them. They can do more work than those clerk are sitting in the office and writing on paper.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that work on modems and computers from home better than on the paper from office because workers increase their power and it is necessary to encourage.