Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. But still some people prefer to work in offices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a recent, numerous companies making a work sections to be online because they want to decrease their expenses. In addition the employees who work from company premises, as their sections are difficult to be remote. Some of employees agree with the idea; conversely the most employees refuse the idea. I support these employees who prefer work from company premises.

On one hand, working online saves efforts and enable companies saves expenses. Working online enables company to hire many efficient persons around the world, as it is not necessary to be in the company office to follow up his responsibilities. Moreover, companies save the cost of visa, accommodations, transportation and the cost of the company premises. Although, the benefits for working online, it has challenging. For instance, work process will be neutral and that lead to delay the work, so the company reputation maybe affected by the delay of work. It can be said that work online has its benefits and wastages, so the companies should decide the way of its work to be controlled.

On the other hand, working from companies headquarter requires a lot of services and that costs large amount of money, consequently the company’s financial may be in a dreadful situation. Although, employees prefer work from company head quarter, they face many problems to do that. Employees spend a lot of money on transportation and accommodation. Employees think that if they work online, they cannot improve themselves. Working face to face transfers knowledge and experience among the employees; therefore, it build a hugely relation with all company candidate. What I want to say is that working from company’s premises has benefits more than working online.

In conclusion, if you work online or work from company premises, you must be convenient with your work. As both way has advantages and disadvantages. It can be said that working from company’s premises is preferable for many people.