Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in offices every day. But still some people prefer to work in offices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While opponents are of the belief that internet has not made a significant effort in our workplaces, proponents think that it made a huge progress.I think that technology has positively impacted our lives in every aspect.

In the beginning, many workers prefer to work from the company premises because they have the idea that the job will be done once they indulge themselves in the work’s atmosphere.In other words, they would be able to focus more on finishing the tasks without distractions.For example, in Egypt ,the majority of managers and seniors prefer to be physically present in the company’s location to observe the employees and track their achievements.This example shows that traditional work conditions are still favorites in various working enviroments.

On the other hand, many breadwinners make great use of technological advancements as they enhance the quality of work.To demonstrate, they save a lot of time and money working from home instead of wasting them while communting each and everyday to their work.For example, since the pandemic, a great deal of multinational companies have introduced a new policy where staff can work remotely from any place in the world.Thus, what can be said is that technology and artificial intelligence can be utilized to maximize the individual’s output.

In conclusion, after this essay has shown the opposing points of view, it can be stated that automation and artificial intelligency are considered the revolution of our century.I am of the belief that they altered the conditions of many campanys and enabled them to reach their objectives while maintaining the mental health of their employees.