Computers are becoming more and more important in today's world. How do you feel people are using computers? Do you feel that they use them enough, or too much? Are there any negative effects to becoming more and more dependent on computers?

Nowadays, modern technology is being used far more frequently than in the past. I believe it plays a crucial role in areas like work and education. However, I also strongly concur that people are using it without limits and often in detrimental ways. As a result, this dependency can negatively affect both their health and social interactions.

I believe that modern technology is overused on a daily basis. People rely on it for almost everything, from work to relaxation. Instead of going out or meeting others, many now spend their spare time lazily scrolling through social media. Additionally, children are not as active anymore, often either playing games online or studying with the help of the internet. Consequently, we start to feel exhausted and bored—not because of hard work, but because our minds are tired from overusing computers.

Dependence on technology has negative effects on both health and social interactions. Firstly, when people spend a lot of time on computers, their vision may deteriorate. Additionally, those who spend most of their time on the internet are not active and may have weight issues. Secondly, new technologies provide a plethora of ways to interact with others online, such as video calls, messages, and voicemails. However, this has a negative impact on real conversations and meetings. As a result, people may not know how to talk freely in real time or how to interact at all. This can also influence social disorders and depression.