Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

There is an ever-increasing use of technology, such as tablets and laptops, in the classroom. It is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that an increase in technology is beneficial to students and teachers.

The internet has provided students with access to more information than ever before. Moreover, learners can research and learn about any subject at the touch of a button. It is therefore agreed that technology is a very worthwhile tool for education. Wikipedia is a prime example, where students can type in any keyword and gain access to in-depth knowledge quickly and easily.

However, technology has made certainsome students less ethical in society. In fact, it is concerning as the learners could become criminalsbecome a criminals who used their knowledge to commit fraud or crimecrime the people. Thereby, there is an argument that the internet is growing too fast andwith impactingimpact on the community. For instance, several people have lost their accounts such as Facebook, Instagram, and bank accounts, because they were careless and also clicked the links thatwhen the criminal sent, thereforetosent it to therefore makingthem so that it easyit is easy for the scammersscammer to access and collect the data from their account immediately. Thus, the internet is becoming a high risk for people.

In conclusion, technology has revolutionized the strategy that humans learn by providing many ways to find out more information or data on social media. Furthermore, the internet is also an impact to some people, who were scammed by the criminalscriminal. In my opinionAbsolutely, computers arewill be really helpful if the learners use them init in the right way.